2 comments on “Sword Art Online Episode 13 Preview

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  2. I just finished reading Stephen’s newest letter. It had been wonderful. Not just the articles, but the long-lost (neglected?) expertise. These kinds of a joy to read an actual letter. Same with all of the some others. There exists a little something unique about it. A great deal various. E-mail can reveal all sorts of amazing stories, ideas, ideas, (even photos!) though the thoughts scans them. Even if e-mails are go through over and more than all over again. The brain automatically diminishes them and relegates them into a handful of notches earlier mentioned a fax. But a letter. Checking the mail and seeing an envelope. Now that may be a little something. Primarily if it is one particular that one particular continues to be awaiting for. It feels like an ingot being injected into your spine. There is a physical reaction. There’s a ritual to opening a letter. It does not deserve to be torn open from the post office or perhaps the car. Not these letters. They’re for someplace else. Someplace where by a person can invest enough time, engaged inside of a ritual. This morning I walked outside with Stephen’s letter. I looked in the trees. Up with the sky. Breathed in slow. Exhaled even slower. Seems like it truly is gonna rain so I went inside. Poured 1/2 glass of almond milk and then sat down for the couch. The light from your window was good enough. A moment later my treasured (residing) cat jumped up and sat following to me. He loves me. Always has. The other people love me, as well, but many of them just are living listed here. It is a boarding residence. But this 1. We have now a romance. We talk to him. He talks back again. He knows he’s special. I looked with the envelope. I slowly opened it. I leisurely took out the contents and unfolded it. No rush. I even took a moment to pet my feline companion considering that he went out of his technique to sit with me. He considered about what he was about to do. He processed the feelings. “I will sit for the couch, upcoming to my dad.” If he could make the final decision to sit down with me, and occur to me, and commit time with me, vs. every one of the amazing things he could be performing with his time, then he at least justifies for me to commit a moment to talk with him, and rub his back. He does not not understand what is in the envelope. But he does know that I took some time to undertake some thing that I rarely do. Sit down. Sit back. Slow down. Cats understand this. Cats are smart enough to complete this. They set an example that most people today rarely follow. Which is, men and women who need to follow the example. Not individuals with nothing at all to accomplish, but men and women with also much to accomplish. Who ought to acquire the time to recharge their batteries. Following a moment, I stopped petting him but I kept my elbow on him, and created confident I kept touching him with my arm, due to the fact to him that is definitely sufficient. He likes to be aware of that I am here. Cats love to hear our voices whenever we talk to them. Cats like to be touched. A number of people meditate. A number of people do yoga. A lot of people sit for the beach and close their eyes. I’m not guaranteed if any of those important things have additional value then simply sitting having a cat and hearing your feline close friend purr. Cats are special. Letters within the mail are special. And so there I had been. I leaned again. Looked on the letter. And began to read.

Say Something

